Divorce Motivations

Feel good divorce motivationals

 

Monday, 25th August 2014

respect yourself enough

Wednesday, 30th July 2014

Choose Happiness

Sunday, 6th July 2014

Holding n is believing there's only a past; letting go is knowing there's a future.

Friday, 4th July 2014

Remember that happiness is a way of travel, not a destination

Tuesday, 24th June 2014

Darkness cannot drive out darkness

Thursday, 29th May 2014

Love is a fruit in season at all times, and within reach of every hand

Friday, 23rd May 2014

The pessimist sees difficulty in every opportunity. The opptimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

Sunday, 18th May 2014

How people treat you is their karma; how you react is yours

Saturday, 10th May 2014

Tis' better to live your own life imperfectly than to imitate someone else's perfectly.

Thursday, 1st May 2014

history, despite its wrenching pain, cannot be unlived, but if faced with courage, need not be lived again.

Sunday, 27th April 2014

Live. Love. Learn.

Thursday, 10th April 2014

Focus on the good

Friday, 4th April 2014

What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us

Tuesday, 1st April 2014

Face your past without regret

Thursday, 27th March 2014

Our lives are not determined by what happens to us but by how we react to what happens

Monday, 17th March 2014

Holding onto anger is like grasping a hot coal

Thursday, 27th February 2014

Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving.

Thursday, 20th Februsry 2014

Smile you are beautiful

Friday, 7th February 2014

The only time you should ever look back, is to see how far you've come.

 

Tuesday, 4th February 2014

Use your eyes to see the possibilities, not the problems